Refresher Course for Additional District & Sessions Judges on "The Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities Act), 1989" to be held on 05.02.2021

S1. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Rashid Alam	District & Sessions Judge, Malda
2	Smt. Sonia Majumdar	District & Sessions Judge, Jhargram
3	Sri Dharani Adhikari	ADJ, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum
4	Sri Sovan Kumar Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
5	Sri Somnath Chakraborty	ADJ, 1st Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
6	Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 1 st Court, Purulia
7	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria	ADJ, 1 st Court-cum-Judge, Special Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
8	Sri Sarajit Majumdar	ADJ, 1 st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
9	Sri Vivekananda Sur	ADJ, 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
10	Sri Partha Pratim Das	Judge, Bench-I, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
11	Sri Anirban Chowdhury	ADJ, 1 st Court, Jalpaiguri
12	Sri Partha Sarathi Chakraborty	ADJ, 1 st Court, Purba Bardhaman
13	Sri Prashant Chowdhary	ADJ, 9 th Court, Alipore-in charge of ADJ,1 st Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Akhilesh Kumar Pandey	ADJ, 1st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
15	Sri Bijoyesh Ghosal	ADJ, 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
16	Sri Kallol Kumar Das	ADJ, 1st Court, Sadar Coochbehar
	Smt. Sarbani Mallick	ADJ, 1 st Court, Howrah
17	Chattopadhyay	
18	Sri Prasad Kumar Roy	ADJ, Kalimpong
19	Sri Arundhati Bhattacharyya nee Chakraborty	ADJ, 1 st Court, Paschim Medinipur
20	Sri Dev Kumar Sukul	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-ADJ, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
21	Smt. Sudeshna De Chatterjee	ADJ, 1 st Court, Darjeeling
22	Sri Sailendra Kumar Singh	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
23	Sri Amit Chattopadhyay	ADJ, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
24	Sri Anupam Mukherjee	Judge, CBI Court No. 1, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
25	Sri Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 2nd Court, Bankura
26	Sri Bibhas Chatterjee	ADJ, 3rd Court, Darjeeling
	Sri Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman	Judge, Bench-V, City Civil Court, Calcutta
27		(UOT) ADJ, 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24
		Parganas, lying vacant
28	Si Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur,
29	Sri Jai Prakash Singh	ADJ, Chanchal, Malda
30	Sri Jibon Kumar Sandhu	ADJ, Lalbagh, Murshidabad

31	Sri Jyotirmoy Chandra	ADJ, 5th Court, Purba Bardhaman
32	Sri Sudhir Kumar	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
33	Sri Mahananda Das	ADJ, 4th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
34	Sri Mohitosh Dutta	ADJ, 3rd Court, Purulia
35	Sri Manojyoti Bhattacharya	Judge, MP/MLA Special Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
36	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal	ADJ, 4th Court, Howrah
37	Sri Nandadulal Kalapahar	ADJ, Chandernagore, Hooghly
38	Sri Narendra Nath Dasgupta	ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
39	Sri Nirvan Khesong	ADJ, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar
40	Sri Partha Pratim Dutta	ADJ, Tufanganj, Coochbehar
41	Sri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee - II	ADJ, 11th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas,
42	Sri Plaban Mukherjee	ADJ, 2nd Court, Kakdwip,South 24 Parganas,
43	Sri Pushpal Satpathi	ADJ, 6th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
44	Sri Raja Ray	ADJ, 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
45	Sri Utpal Misra	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura
46	Smt. Sutapa Saha	ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia
47	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna	ADJ, Baruipur, North 24 Pgs.
48	Sri Saket Kumar Jha	ADJ, 4th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
49	Sri Priyabrata Datta	ADJ, Basirhat,North 24 Pgs.
50	Sri Paresh Chandra Karmakar	ADJ, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.